Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Shatter City New

by Scott Westerfeld (author)

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

eur prices
Save €3.99
Offer price: 6.00
Rewards price: €9.98
RRP: €9.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.50 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

By the author of Uglies! Not your usual ‘twins swap places’ drama. Dark. Dangerous. Dystopian. When the world sees Frey, they think they see her twin sister Rafi. Frey was raised to be Rafi’s double. But now she’s secretly taken on the role for real. Her goal? To destroy the forces that created her – and take revenge on her murderous father. But when a rebellion rises, Frey is stranded alone in Paz. It’s a city where people wear gadgets to regulate their emotions. It’s an easy place to get lost – and an easy place to lose yourself. Then the city is attacked. Now Frey must leave the shadows and fling herself into the chaos of warfare. It’s the only way to get out, find her missing sister – and destroy her dad.

  • Second in the Imposters series by YA legend Scott Westerfeld
  • Scott is the hugely acclaimed author of Uglies and Midnighters
  • This dark tale of rebellion and intrigue is set in the Uglies world
  • Frighteningly vivid and hugely imaginative dystopian storytelling
  • Perfect for fans of Teri Terry, The Hunger Games and Divergent

Product Details

Catalogue number

437 in Setanta Teen September 2019 and 8262 in Setanta Secondary Schools Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407188287

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 5th, 2019

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.6; Middle years plus; 12.0 points

Other details
  • 416 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought