Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Ninja Kid: Flying Ninja!

by Anh Do (author)

Suitable for 5 - 8 years

eur prices
Save €2.49
Offer price: 5.00
Rewards price: €7.48
RRP: €7.49
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.25 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

When he was just an ordinary nerd with a thing for comic books, Nelson dreamed of being a hero with cool battle skills. Just like a ninja, in fact! But now that he actually is a ninja – the last ninja on Earth – he wouldn’t mind going back to his simple former life. Saving the world isn’t easy when you’re not cool, or brave, or popular. Half the time, people don’t even say thanks! And now our nerdy ninja must use his new jetpack to stop a robot rampage. But how can he learn to fly when he’s terrified of heights?

  • Hilarious middle-grade fiction with witty illustrations
  • Unlikely hero Nelson will inspire and reassure every kid
  • Perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and Tom Gates
  • Written by hugely popular Australian comedian Anh Do
  • Anh’s bestselling books include The Happiest Refugee

Product Details

Catalogue number

31 in Setanta Primary September 2019, 5847 in Primary Schools Catalogue 2019/20 and 658 in Setanta Primary November 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407196909

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Other details
  • 192 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought