Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Midnight Unicorn

by Alice Hemming (author)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

eur prices
Save €3.99
Offer price: 6.00
Rewards price: €9.98
RRP: €9.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.50 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

It starts with once upon a time. But where will this story end? In a faraway kingdom of magic, the destinies of two children collide. Growing up in the wilderness of the west, Alette is the daughter of a sorcerer. In the warmth of the east, Audrey is the daughter of a baker. The girls couldn’t be more different – yet something draws them together. Are they linked by the unanswered questions of their pasts? Or by the identical pendants they wear around their necks? The girls are on a collision course they cannot escape, as the unknown past hurtles them towards an unbelievable future of danger, mystery and enchanted unicorns…

  • An epic new fairy tale full of mystery and magic
  • A classic-in-the-making with a fresh modern twist
  • Brave heroines, unicorns and a fight for the throne
  • For fans of Katherine Rundell and Disney Twisted Tales

Product Details

Catalogue number

373 in Setanta Primary September 2019, 402 in Setanta Teen September 2019 and 867 in Setanta Primary November 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407197715

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 5th, 2019

Other details
  • 384 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

  1. bamboo
    on 12 September 2019

    A wonderfully written story

    This book has it all, magic, adventure, friendship and betrayal. It's a beautiful story set in a fantastically described land, and above all has some marvellous characters which add to the depth of the story. It flows really well and it's definitely a page turner. You'll want to know what happens in the next chapter!

Add a review

Customers also bought