Suitable for 3 - 5 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 8.00
Rewards price: €10.39
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.60 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

A poptastic tale perfect for fans of SUPERTATO and Ten Fat Sausages!One rainy afternoon a saucepan was put on the hob.Everything was ready for a very special job. Follow Dave and his friends as they dance their way into becoming popcorn and go on the adventure of their lives in this explosively funny tale. But is the world outside the packet all it’s cracked up to be…? Brought to life with bright, colourful illustrations and brilliantly fun rhyming text from Matt Carr, this is a laugh-out-loud romp to be remembered!

  • Packed with counting fun and limitless laughs for the whole family
  • Perfect for fans of Sue Hendra and Paul Linnett
  • Check out Matt Carr’s other fabulous books, Spyder, Superbat, Rocketmole, Dave and Greta Make the World Better, Wash Your Hands and Go To Sleep!

Product Details

Catalogue number

178 in Setanta SCB Offer April 2024 and 28 in Setanta Primary March 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702306228

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

March 14th, 2024

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought