The Dreamer Trilogy #3: Greywaren (The Dreamer Trilogy #3) New

by Maggie Stiefvater (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

eur prices
Price: 9.40
Rewards price: €11.69
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.88 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

The Majestic Conclusion To The Dreamer Trilogy by #1 New York Times bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater. WHERE IT STARTS IS WHERE IT ENDS IS WHERE IT STARTS This is the story of the Lynch family. Niall and Mór escaped their homeland for a new start, and lost themselves in what they found. Declan has grown up as the responsible son, the responsible brother – only to find there is no way for him to keep his family safe. Ronan has always lived on the edge between dreams and waking … but now that edge is gone, and he is falling. Matthew has been the happy child, the brightest beam. But rebellion beckons, because it all feels like an illusion now. This world was not made for such a family – a family with the power to make a world and break it. If they cannot save each other or themselves, we are all doomed. The war between dreams and reality intensifies… with Ronan at its center.

  • Perfect for fans of Stiefvater’s The Raven Cycle, Shiver and the first two books in the trilogy Call Down The Hawk and Mister Impossible
  • Maggie Stiefvater’s writing is addictive, magical and mysterious
  • A mesmerizing story of dreams and desires, death and destiny

Product Details

Catalogue number

1179 in Setanta SCB Offer November 22


The Dreamer Trilogy (book 3)







Date published

October 18th, 2022

Other details

  • 352 pages




Maggie Stiefvater

Photo of Maggie Stiefvater


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes