Kwame's Magic Quest: Rise of the Green Flame by Bernard Mensah (author) and Natasha Nayo (illustrator)

Suitable for 6 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 5.00
Rewards price: €7.79
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.00 to spend on books

This item has 4 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 4/5 from 1 rating

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

The day has finally come for eight-year-old Kwame to start Nkonyaa School and learn magic! Kwame is excited to begin training with his new friends at school, but he can’t access his powers! He starts to worry… what if he has no magic at all? Could an evil magical object be to blame? With engaging black-and-white artwork on every page, kids won’t be able to put down this magical adventure!

  • Magic, adventure, and friendship come together in Kwame’s Magic Quest
  • An action-packed, fully illustrated chapter book
  • Great for emerging readers
  • Perfect for fans of Dragon Masters

Product Details

Catalogue number

285 in Setanta SCB Offer April 2024 and 162 in Setanta Primary March 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702333798

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 1st, 2024

Other details

  • 96 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

  1. Unknown
    on 11 March 2024

    Good

    This book shows African magic.
    Bernard Mensha is a kind person and we had a zoom with him and he was very kind and lisened to us all in the chat.

    Thank you Scholtastic :)

    4out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought