Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder New

by Holly Jackson (author)

Suitable for 14 - 18 years

eur prices
Save €3.99
Offer price: 6.00
Rewards/RRP: €9.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.20 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

‘Dark, dangerous and intricately plotted – my heart literally pounded. I haven’t been this addicted to anything since Serial. Holly Jackson is the next big thing, I promise’ – Laura Steven, author of The Exact Opposite of Okay

A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying

The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it.

But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn’t so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth . . . ?

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale

Holly Jackson is 25 years old. She grew up in Buckinghamshire and started writing stories from a young age, completing her first attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She is a massive true-crime fan and her hobbies include binge-playing video games and pointing out grammatical errors in street signs.

Product Details

Catalogue number

810 in Setanta Primary September 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405293181

Publisher

Electric Monkey

Date published

May 2nd, 2019

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.4; Upper years; 16.0 points

Other details
  • 448 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review