Suitable for 11 - 13 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

An award-winning debut about the power of speaking out, packed with humour, heart and honesty. “A wonderful book about finding one’s own voice.” Ann M. Martin, author of The Baby-Sitters Club “Will appeal to fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy.” Catherine Bruton, author of No Ballet Shoes in Syria

Rosalind hates her new secondary school. She’s the weird girl who doesn’t talk. The Mute-ant. And it’s easy to pick on someone who can’t fight back. So Rosalind starts a blog – Miss Nobody; a place to speak up, a place where she has a voice. But there’s a problem…

Is Miss Nobody becoming a bully herself?

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781474927277

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date published

June 1st, 2017

Lexile measure

1030L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 6.1; Middle years; 12.0 points

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review