Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

National Geographic Level 2 Readers: Day and Night

by Shira Evans (author) and National Geographic Kids (author)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Learn how animals and plants change and adapt to day and night in this photographic non-fiction book.

Level 2: Becoming fluent These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008317188

Publisher

Collins

Date published

September 6th, 2018

Other details

  • 48 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review