National Geographic Level 2 Readers: Dinosaurs

by National Geographic Kids (author) and Kathy Weidner Zoehfeld (author)

Suitable for 5 - 7 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

In this Level 2 reader, youngsters learn all about the terrifying giants that once roamed the Earth – maybe even as close as their own backyard! They’ll be wowed by new information and eye-popping illustrations from National Geographic, a trusted source of children’s non-fiction content.

Level 2: Becoming fluent These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008317195

Publisher

Collins

Date published

September 6th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.0; Lower years; 0.5 points

Other details
  • 32 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review