Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

National Geographic Level 2 Readers: Weather

by Kristin Baird Rattini (author) and National Geographic Kids (author)

Suitable for 5 - 7 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

What causes thunder and lightning? How do different clouds form? What makes a tornado twist? Kids will discover the answers to these questions and more in this colourful, photo-packed book.

In this inviting and entertaining format, kids will discover what causes the weather they experience every day. This level 2 reader is written in an easy-to-grasp style to encourage the meteorologists of tomorrow!

Level 2: Becoming fluent These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008317232

Publisher

Collins

Date published

September 6th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 2.3; Lower years; 0.5 points

Other details
  • 32 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review