Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Noughts and Crosses: Crossfire x 6 Award-winning author/illustrator Pack

by Malorie Blackman (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Another blow to the heart of a book for the pioneering Noughts and Crosses series. It’s 34 years since Sephy and Callum’s forbidden love broke all the rules – and our hearts. Racism is dead. The world has changed. Or has it? Crossfire drags the story live and kicking into the present day, brilliantly taking its original stark divisions into today’s world of subtler inequalities. These days, race and class supposedly no longer divide people. Britain even has its first ever Nought Prime Minister – Tobey Durbridge. Except that he has just been framed for murder, and two young people are about to be caught in the crossfire…

  • Another powerhouse of a book for this incredible series
  • Tense, addictive and keeps the pages turning at a frantic pace
  • Addresses real-life issues that matter to young people right now
  • A must for fans of The Hate U Give and Long Way Down
  • Malorie Blackman is an OBE and former Children’s Laureate

*Please note this book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Supplied as a pack of six copies.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Author/Illustrator

Malorie Blackman

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought