Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Pip Street #1: A Whiskery Mystery

by Jo Simmons (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

eur prices
Price: 5.99
Rewards price: €7.49
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.50 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A hilarious new series, perfect for fans of MR GUM.Quirky black-and-white line illustrations throughout as well as fun activity sheets at the back.

Bobby Cobbler’s family have only just moved to Pip Street when his beloved cat Conkers goes missing. As a mammoth-sized search begins, Bobby makes friends with the tiny and fizzy Imelda who lives next door. The friends soon discover that a lot of cats from Pip Street are missing. In fact so are the ones from Chip Street and Dip Street too! What on earth is going on? Something mysterious that’s for sure!

Bobby is determined to solve this whiskery mystery and see the safe return of his pet, but little does he realize that the culprit won’t rest until Pip Street is completely catless!

Product Details

Series

Pip Street (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407132815

Date published

March 4th, 2013

Lexile measure

750L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.7; Middle years; 1.0 points

Other details
  • 160 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Series

Activities & resources

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought