Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

Pip Street #1: A Whiskery Mystery

by Jo Simmons (author)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €40 or over
  • €8 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

A hilarious new series, perfect for fans of MR GUM.Quirky black-and-white line illustrations throughout as well as fun activity sheets at the back.

Bobby Cobbler’s family have only just moved to Pip Street when his beloved cat Conkers goes missing. As a mammoth-sized search begins, Bobby makes friends with the tiny and fizzy Imelda who lives next door. The friends soon discover that a lot of cats from Pip Street are missing. In fact so are the ones from Chip Street and Dip Street too! What on earth is going on? Something mysterious that’s for sure!

Bobby is determined to solve this whiskery mystery and see the safe return of his pet, but little does he realize that the culprit won’t rest until Pip Street is completely catless!

Product Details

Series

Pip Street (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407132815

Date published

March 4th, 2013

Lexile measure

750L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.7; Middle years; 1.0 points

Other details
  • 160 pages
Condition

New

Series

Activities & resources

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

  • White Bird

    White Bird

    eur prices
    Offer price: €11.50
    Rewards/RRP: €16.50
  • Code Name Bananas

    Code Name Bananas

    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    eur prices
    Offer price: €10.00
    Rewards/RRP: €19.04