The last order date for Christmas delivery is Wednesday 15th December. remove

Snow Sisters #1: The Silver Secret

by Astrid Foss (author) and Sharon Tancredi (illustrator)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

The first in the Snow Sisters series. Three brave sisters must race to discover their magical powers and save their home and their parents from the evil Shadow Witch! Luckily, they have a brave polar bear cub and a cast of cute snowy animals to help them…

The evil Shadow Witch wants to steal the Everchanging Lights right out of the sky! The Snow Sisters will need all their magic to stop her turning their world dark forever…

In their first adventure, the girls sneak away from their castle for a night-time quest through the frozen forest. Can they find the pink Everchanging Light before the Shadow Witch snatches it for herself?

Beautifully illustrated throughout by Monique Dong, this magical action-adventure with real heart is perfect for fans of Frozen. The Snow Sisters series will have 7+ readers hooked till the final page.

Check out all the Snow Sisters’ adventures! The Silver Secret, The Crystal Rose, The Frozen Rainbow and The Enchanted Waterfall.

Product Details

Series

Snow Sisters (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780857639653

Publisher

Nosy Crow Ltd

Date published

October 4th, 2018

Other details

  • 128 pages

Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review