Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Diamond of Drury Lane Award-winning

by Julia Golding (author)

Suitable for 7+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Julia Golding’s award-winning adventure series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Katherine Woodfine and Robin Stevens. This Modern Classics editions features special bonus material. ‘I am Cat Royal – Orphan, Adventurer, Actress…’Reader, you are set to embark on an adventure about one hidden treasure, two bare-knuckle boxers, three enemies and four hundred and thirty-eight rioters. I was brought up in Drury Lane, so I have become accustomed to a life less than ordinary. But this turn of events, I have to say, surprised even me. Follow me, and I will show you in The Diamond of Drury Lane.’ Exciting, funny and packed with adventure …Cat Royal never fails to stir up trouble wherever she goes. Julia Golding’s award-winning adventure series has all the ingredients of a Philippa Gregory book for children aged 9 years and up. Have you read all of Cat’s extraordinary adventures? The Diamond of Drury Lane; Cat Among the Pigeons; Den of Thieves; Cat O’Nine Tails; Black Heart of Jamaica; Cat’s Cradle. Look out for Julia’s fantastic new historical titles: Mel Foster and the Demon Butler; Mel Foster and the Time Machine. Julia Golding is the author of the award-winning Cat Royal and Girl on the Run series. Julia Golding read English at Cambridge before completing a doctorate in Literature of the Romantic Period at Oxford. She has won the Nestle Children’s Book Prize, the Waterstone’s Children’s Book Prize and been shortlisted for the Costa Children’s Book Award.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405285308

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

April 6th, 2017

Other details
  • 336 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review