Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. Republic of Ireland orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

The Diary of Dennis the Menace: The Great Escape! Award-winning author

by Steven Butler (author) and Steve May (illustrator)

Suitable for 7+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Fans of Horrid Henry and Wimpy Kid will love the diaries of Britain’s most famous naughty boy. In this story, Dennis the Menace – Prankmaster General and feared enemy of softies everywhere – has been sent to an elite boarding school. Help! Dennis is surrounded by bookish boffins, can’t hang out with the Bash Street Kids and is nearly starving as the school dining room only serves super-healthy food. What he needs is a plan. With a little help from his menacing buddies on the outside, some fart pellets and Gran on a Charley Davison bike, it’s time for Dennis to make his great escape…

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141355863

Date published

February 4th, 2016

Other details

  • 176 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review