Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. Republic of Ireland orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

The Incredible Shrinking Girl Pack x 4 Pack

by Lou Kuenzler (author)

4books

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Imagine being as small as a fish finger, or a dog biscuit, or a lipstick. That’s what it’s like being Violet. Her personality is BIG, but she keeps shrinking – usually at exactly the wrong moments. Yup: she’s normal-sized one minute and pocket-sized the next! Being tiny has its drawbacks, like nearly being gobbled up by a dog. But it’s great if you want to catch a thief, or solve a sinister mystery on the Nile… Read on if you like books as funny as Roald Dahl, as quirky as Clarice Bean and as shrink-tastic as Mrs Pepperpot. Tiny heroine: big laughs!

  • By the popular author of the Bella Broomstick books
  • Comical stories of being different and saving the day
  • Witty doodle artwork and a fabulously fearless heroine
  • Ideal for fans of Flat Stanley and Pippi Longstocking

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Condition

New

In this pack

Author/Illustrator

Lou Kuenzler

Photo of Lou Kuenzler

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought