Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

The Rescue Princesses #6: The Magic Rings

by Paula Harrison (author)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Some princesses sit on their thrones all day, demanding tea and cake. But not the Rescue Princesses! These girls have lightning-quick ninja skills. Their sparkly jewels have magical properties. And they’re on a mission to help animals in need! In this sparkling sixth adventure, Princess Lottie and her friends must track down a beautiful foal who has mysteriously vanished from the palace stables. And they must hurry: this is a rescue of the utmost importance!

  • Wonderfully magical and exciting mid-length fiction
  • Great for fans of Secret Kingdom and Rainbow Magic
  • Addictive fun that quickly builds reading confidence
  • Full of brave, kind-hearted, diverse young heroines

Product Details

Series

The Rescue Princesses (book 6)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780857631572

Publisher

Nosy Crow Ltd

Date published

March 1st, 2013

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.3; Lower years; 2.0 points

Other details

  • 128 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

What kids think

  1. lulillyno
    on 4 November 2014

    i love his book especially when they save the horses out of the back of the truck and when the foal likes and gets to Lottie. One reason i liked this book was because i like horses and there a lot of ninja moves and sneaking around at night.