Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Unicorns of Blossom Wood Pack x 4 Pack

by Catherine Coe (author)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Now including a beautiful FREE unicorn pen! What’s even better than a unicorn? Turning into one! When cousins Cora, Isabelle and Lei follow some magical hoofprints on the ground, they’re whisked away to a land where they’re no longer girls. They’re unicorns! There’s just one teensy problem. The animals in Blossom Wood don’t believe in unicorns. (Don’t you? You will now!) It’s up to the unicorns to change their minds in these sparkly stories…

  • Unicorn adventures from the lovely Blossom Wood series
  • This special pack includes a fabulous FREE unicorn pen
  • Each book has a sparkly cover and beautiful illustrations
  • Great for fans of Secret Kingdom and The Faraway Tree
  • Experienced author who has written for Rainbow Magic

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought