Orders from our shop have temporarily been suspended due to Brexit updates being made to orders shipping from the UK. remove

What Lexie Did

by Emma Shevah (author)

Suitable for 8+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €40 or over
  • €8 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Lexie lives in London with her colourful Greek-Cypriot family. She’s devoted to her fragile cousin of the same age: Eleni, who has a heart condition. But after the death of their grandmother, Lexie tells a terrible, jealous lie about an heirloom necklace – a lie that splits the family apart. It’s up to Lexie to bring the family back together. But after such a big lie, how can she tell the truth again?

  • The third wonderful book by the author of Dream On, Amber
  • A pitch-perfect, heartfelt tale of family secrets and growing up
  • Ideal for fans of Cathy Cassidy, Kate Maryon and Judy Blume
  • Explores big themes of guilt, betrayal, love and forgiveness

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781910655467

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

April 5th, 2018

Lexile measure

750L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 272 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought