Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Opposite of Always New

by Justin Reynolds (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

eur prices
Save €3.99
Offer price: 6.00
Rewards/RRP: €9.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.50 to spend on books Orders of €10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE ROI delivery on orders €30 or over
  • €6 delivery charge on ROI orders
    under €30

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI delivery within 8 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

First rule of time-travel? Don’t change anything! Tough: Jack’s there to save the girl he loves. Not much in life is certain. But when Jack meets Kate at a party, he knows at once that it’s true love. But what’s the other certainty in life? Death. That’s right: Kate dies. Their story should end there. Only it doesn’t. Instead, Jack goes back to the start of it all. Back to the moment when they first met. There’s Kate: happy, healthy, alive. Is Jack losing his mind? Well – who even cares? This time-travel, or whatever it is, might be his chance to prevent Kate’s death. How can it be wrong when it feels so right?

  • A hilarious and heartfelt debut from a razor-sharp new voice
  • Explores the choices we make and the moments that define us
  • Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, John Green and Lauren Oliver
  • Powerful, universal themes of love, grief and learning to let go

“One of the best love stories I’ve ever read.” Angie Thomas, author of THE HATE U GIVE

*Please note this book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

928 in Setanta Teen March 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781509870042

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

April 4th, 2019

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought