The last order date for Christmas delivery is Wednesday 15th December. remove

2books

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €7.48
Offer price: 7.50
Rewards/RRP: €14.98
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.50 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Would you rather be a nerd or a ninja? Think before you answer! Nelson is a massive nerd. He’s unfit, uncool and awkward. He secretly dreams of being a ninja with amazing battle skills. That is, until he wakes up on his tenth birthday and finds out that he actually is a ninja: the last ninja on Earth! The only problem with being a ninja is – actually, wait! There are lots! And the biggest problem is that now Nelson has to save the world. How will he do that when he can’t even put his pants on the right way round?

  • The first two books in this endearing hit series
  • Hilarious middle-grade fiction with witty illustrations
  • Perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and Tom Gates
  • Written by hugely popular Australian comedian Anh Do
  • Unlikely hero Nelson will inspire and reassure every kid

Product Details

Catalogue number

301 in Setanta Primary September 2021

Format

Paperback

Date published

October 3rd, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

  1. SomersetRose
    on 12 July 2020

    Great books

    Read these to my 6-year-old, he enjoys the simplicity of the story and that it doesn't involve as much shame and embarrassment as other books - why do so many children's book feature awkward or embarrassing moments?

    5out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes