Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

by L.D. Lapinski (author)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €2.38
Offer price: 6.50
Rewards/RRP: €8.88
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.30 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

Who needs boats and planes? At Strangeworlds, each suitcase transports Flick to a new world! When Flick Hudson stumbles into the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, she learns that hundreds of other worlds exist just steps away from ours. To visit them, all you have to do is jump into the right suitcase! Soon Flick is exploring all kinds of magical realms. But the world at the very centre of it all – a city called Five Lights – is in danger. Its buildings and streets are mysteriously disappearing. Racing against time and through uncharted worlds, can Flick fix Five Lights before it collapses into nothingness – and takes our world with it?

  • The perfect fantasy getaway for readers of 9+
  • Pack your suitcase for a very magical adventure!
  • Ideal for fans of The Train to Impossible Places
  • First in a fabulous trilogy about Strangeworlds

“A fantastic whirlwind of magic and adventure.” Catherine Doyle

Product Details

Catalogue number

101 in Setanta Primary January 2021 and 8003 in Books and Resources for Secondary Schools 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781510105942

Publisher

Orion Children's Books

Date published

February 6th, 2020

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.0; Middle years; 10.0 points

Other details

  • 384 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought