We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

Suitable for 3 - 4 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €2.59
Offer price: 6.50
Rewards/RRP: €9.09
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.30 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

A brilliantly funny Christmas picture book that will make you laugh out loud!

Martha May has marvellous manners, especially at Christmas – after all, that’s the most important time of year to be nice! So Martha writes very neat cards and gives very thoughtful gifts... and she never forgets to leave delicious snacks for Santa and his reindeer!

But when Martha May gives Santa a giant Christmas pudding, something very unusual happens. Oh no, what have you done, Martha May?!

Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur Who Pooped Christmas, children will love this very silly Christmas picture book about a very smelly Santa!

  • Created by Dave Hughes, a much-loved Australian stand-up comedian, television and radio presenter and Holly Ife, who is a successful journalist and children’s book author
  • With laugh-out-loud illustrations by the bestselling Philip Bunting
  • If you love Christmas, Santa and silliness, then you will love this book!

Product Details

Catalogue number

583 in Setanta Primary November 2021 and 1251 in Setanta SCB Offer October 21

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702305474

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

November 5th, 2020

Lexile measure

AD580L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 2.6; Lower years; 0.5 points

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought