Please note our orders ship from the UK and may currently be subject to delays. remove

Suitable for 3 - 6 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

A brilliantly funny Christmas picture book that will make you laugh out loud!

Martha May has marvellous manners, especially at Christmas – after all, that’s the most important time of year to be nice! So Martha writes very neat cards and gives very thoughtful gifts... and she never forgets to leave delicious snacks for Santa and his reindeer!

But when Martha May gives Santa a giant Christmas pudding, something very unusual happens. Oh no, what have you done, Martha May?!

Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur Who Pooped Christmas, children will love this very silly Christmas picture book about a very smelly Santa!

  • Created by Dave Hughes, a much-loved Australian stand-up comedian, television and radio presenter and Holly Ife, who is a successful journalist and children’s book author
  • With laugh-out-loud illustrations by the bestselling Philip Bunting
  • If you love Christmas, Santa and silliness, then you will love this book!

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702305474

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

November 5th, 2020

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought