Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. ROI orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Snow Sisters #2: The Crystal Rose

by Astrid Foss (author) and Monique Dong (illustrator)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

The second in the Snow Sisters series. Three brave sisters must race to discover their magical powers and save their home and their parents from the evil Shadow Witch! Luckily, they have a brave polar bear cub and a cast of cute snowy animals to help them…

The evil Shadow Witch will do anything to stop the Snow Sisters from reaching the Everchanging Lights before her…

On their second quest, the girls face a dark, icy journey to find the crystal rose and the blue Everchanging Light. Will their magic be strong enough to overcome the Great Glacier and all the dangers hidden there?

Beautifully illustrated throughout by Monique Dong, this magical action-adventure with real heart is perfect for fans of Frozen. The Snow Sisters series will have 7+ readers hooked till the final page.

Check out all the Snow Sisters’ adventures! The Silver Secret, The Crystal Rose, The Frozen Rainbow and The Enchanted Waterfall.

Product Details

Series

Snow Sisters (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781788000154

Publisher

Nosy Crow Ltd

Date published

November 1st, 2018

Other details

  • 128 pages

Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review