The Loop 3: The Arc

by Ben Oliver (author)

Suitable for 14 - 18 years

eur prices
Price: 8.50
Rewards price: €10.39
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.70 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

The third and final book in the acclaimed THE LOOP trilogy - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner … ‘A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will leave your jaw on the floor.’ KASS MORGAN, New York Times bestselling author of THE 100 on book 1

‘Your next YA obsession.’ ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY on book 1

‘Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner should look no further … Thrilling and terrifying in equal measure.’ OBSERVER on book 1

Luka Kane was executed in front of a jeering crowd, but before he died, he opened one pair of eyes to the truth: lab assistant Chester ‘Chilly’ Beckett’s.

Chilly is now determined to find out what’s happening in the mysterious locked laboratory on the 65th floor. When he finally does, he finds three paralysed subjects … and one of the subjects, impossibly, is Luka Kane.

A bold escape sets in motion a race against time as Happy’s world-ending plans draw to a climax …

The final, nail-biting instalment in The Loop trilogy: a must-read YA series for teens and adults alike

Prison Break meets 1984 in this cutting-edge sci-fi thriller – perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner

Product Details

Catalogue number

1357 in Setanta SCB Offer June 2022 and 1390 in SCB Offer April 2022

ISBN

9781912626571

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

April 7th, 2022

Other details

  • 336 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought