Suitable for 12 - 18 years

eur prices
Price: 8.00
Rewards price: €12.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €1.60 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

A breath-taking YA fantasy, illustrated with stunning Japanese-inspired artwork by the author, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Xiran Jay Zhao and R.F. Kuang. Meet the Hakai Family Hellmakers: Purveyors of artisan hells and unlucky days to inflict upon your enemies. They’ll make it personal… But for a price! Hyo Hakai is a hellmaker. But when a curse destroys her village, she and her brother are forced to flee to the Island of Onogoro – a place where Gods live among humans. Hyo expects the bodies when they show up, but as she invetigates she is drawn into a tangled web of ens, death, conspiracy and secrets.

  • A unique YA debut from author and illustrator Mina Ikemoto Ghosh. This beautiful package is highly illustrated with Manga style art.
  • Drawing on Japanese traditions and classic mystery storytelling, Hyo’s world will captivate readers from start to finish.
  • Perfect for fans of Six of Crows, Iron Widow and Spirited Away.

Product Details

Catalogue number

1339 in Setanta SCB Offer April 2024 and 422 in Setanta Teen March 2024

ISBN

9780702328954

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

March 14th, 2024

Other details

  • 544 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought