The last order date for Christmas delivery is Wednesday 15th December. remove

Mirror's Edge (Impostors, Book 3) New

by Scott Westerfeld (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €3.89
Offer price: 6.50
Rewards/RRP: €10.39
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.30 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

The danger rises and the deception grows in the heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling Impostors series! Rafi’s return to the city of her birth isn’t going to be an easy one. She and her love Col must surge on new faces and bodies in order to infiltrate Shreve by dropping from the sky and landing undetected. Rafi’s sister Frey – no longer a twin in features, but still a twin by birth – is waiting with a rebel army outside. Are the sisters on the same side . . . or are they playing to their own agendas? If their father is deposed from Shreve, who will take control? And what other forces may be waiting in the wings? Mirror’s Edge is another brilliant blockbuster from one of the greatest speculative writers YA fiction has ever seen, set within the world of Uglies . . . and about to converge with Uglies in a spectacular way.

  • Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent
  • Don’t miss Impostors (book 1) and Shatter City (book 2)

Product Details

Catalogue number

1132 in Setanta Teen November 2021 and 1006 in Setanta SCB Offer December 21

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702310447

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

April 1st, 2021

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.8; Middle years plus; 10.0 points

Other details

  • 320 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought