All the Pieces of Me (PB) New

by Libby Scott (author) and Rebecca Westcott (author)

Suitable for 11 - 12 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €2.39
Offer price: 8.00
Rewards/RRP: €10.39
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.60 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE ROI postage for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.*
  • FREE ROI postage on orders €40 or over
  • €8 postage charge on ROI orders
    under €40

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

ROI postage within 8 working days

Postage charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

*Excluding border charge

Product description

From the bestselling authors of Can You See Me? comes the fourth exceptional Tally book!

Year 9 can be tough for everyone, but for Tally it feels even tougher. Everything seems to be changing as she and her friends get older. Make-up, boys, social media, GCSE prep – why is it all starting to feel so different?

Tally has always known that being autistic means some things are harder for her than they are for other people. But becoming a teenager has left Tally feeling like she has no idea who she even is anymore…

  • The fourth book by Libby Scott and Rebecca Westcott, following on from Ways to be Me, Can You See Me? and Do You Know Me?
  • When Libby’s mum shared a short piece of Libby’s writing online it soon went viral, with tens of thousands of people saying that Libby’s writing helped them understand autism for the first time
  • This fictionalised portrayal of a young autistic girl is written by Rebecca Westcott, with diary entries by Libby Scott, making it a truly original and authentic book that will give readers of all ages a deeper understanding of what it’s like to be autistic
  • Perfect for fans of The Goldfish Boy and Wonder

Books by Libby Scott and Rebecca Westcott

  • Ways To Be Me
  • Can You See Me?
  • Do You Know Me?
  • All the Pieces of Me

Also available as an eBook and audio book!

Our August 2022 Ages 11+ Book of the Month

Our book of the month for children aged 11+ is All the Pieces of Me, which is the fourth book in the bestselling ‘Can You See Me?’ series by bestselling duo Libby Scott and Rebecca Westcott. Following the same format of the previous books, All the Pieces of Me is written using Libby’s authentic diary entries about growing up with autism. Tally is now in Year 9 and facing new problems such as make-up, boys, social media and GCSE prep. Although Tally has always known that being autistic means some things are harder for her than other people, becoming a teenager has left Tally feeling like she has no idea who she is anymore.

This brilliant book is a great tool to use in order to help children gain a deeper understanding of what being autistic truly means. It is perfect for fans of The Goldfish Boy and Wonder.

Olivia - Book Club Editor, Ages 7+
Olivia - Book Club Editor, Ages 7+

Product Details

Catalogue number

651 in Setanta Primary September 2022 and 7 in Setanta SCB Offer August 2022

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702317415

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

August 4th, 2022

Other details

  • 368 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought