Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Teen Book Club

Your brand new selection of books for 11+-year-olds is here!

Teen Bestsellers May 2019
Teen Under €5 May 2019
Best Value Packs
Check out the latest Teen Book Club range to find your next favourite read. The newest and best YA fiction and non-fiction at up to 70% off RRP.

Don’t forget that every order over €10 will earn your school 25% in free books – so you can keep reading all year round. Take a look at the books below or browse the whole Teen Book Club range.

Not sure how Scholastic Book Clubs work? Find out more.

Looking for books for a different age group?

Books for 0-6 - Mini
Books for 7-11 - XD
Books for 11+ - Teen

See more Brand new!

Brand new!

See more We recommend

We recommend

See more Summer reading

Summer reading

Can You See Me?

Our Book of the Month

Our Teen Book of the Month is Can You See Me? Co-written by a girl with autism, this is a powerful story about being different in a world that doesn’t always understand you. Tally is eleven, and she’s just like her friends. Well, sometimes she is. If she tries really hard to be. But there’s something that makes Tally not the same as her friends. Something she can’t ignore, no matter how hard she tries. Tally is autistic. It really bothers her if colours don’t match, or objects aren’t in order, or things aren’t exactly right. And when Tally gets fussed, she upsets other people. They think she won’t guess how they feel. But Tally notices all of it. And that can make life tough…

A heart-tugging story of autism, empathy and kindness, written by eleven-year-old autistic blogger Libby Scott and Rebecca Westcott, author of Dandelion Clocks. This is a must-read for fans of Wonder and The Goldfish Boy.

Are you a teen bookworm?

We’re looking for teen book lovers to review books for us! Find out more.
See more Activities and stationery

Activities and stationery

See more Award-winning authors

Award-winning authors

See more Women's World Cup 2019

Women's World Cup 2019

See more Fascinating facts

Fascinating facts

See more Funny books

Funny books

See more Read what's on screen

Read what's on screen