Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. Republic of Ireland orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Books for ages 13+

See more Bestsellers

Bestsellers

Simone Breaks All the Rules
eur prices
Offer price: €6.00
Rewards/RRP: €9.99
Product ordering

Our June Book of the Month

Simone Breaks All The Rules by Debbie Rigaud

“Finally my Teen Book of the Month pick for June is Simone Breaks All the Rules. Simone’s life is 100% boy-proof – with her strict Haitian parents enforcing no dates, curfews and insisting she attends an all-girls school. But with senior year coming to a close, Simone and her friends create a bucket list of all the things they haven’t had a chance to do yet: sneak out of the house, skip class, kiss a boy and, most importantly, choose their own prom date. But as the list takes on a life of its own, Simone will have to discover which rules are worth breaking, and which will save her from heartbreak.

This is the latest book from New York Times bestselling author Debbie Rigaud, definitely someone to keep an eye on in the YA world. Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, the film Booksmart and Netflix hit series Never Have I Ever. Fresh and funny, I can see this Own Voices novel becoming a cult classic in the clean teen genre for years to come.”

Su – Book Club Editor
Su – Book Club Editor
See more What's new?

What's new?

See more Big-screen reads

Big-screen reads

See more Scholastic classics

Scholastic classics

See more Funny reads

Funny reads

See more Book pack bargains

Book pack bargains

See more Romance

Romance

See more Fantasy and magic

Fantasy and magic

Browse more children’s books by age