Books for ages 13+

Bestsellers

See more Bestsellers
The Honeys
eur prices
Offer price: €8.00
Rewards/RRP: €10.39
Product ordering

Our September Book of the Month

The Honeys by Ryan La Sala

“Our Teen book of the month is The Honeys which is a brand new, twisted and tantalising, YA queer horror story.

This thrilling read is set amidst the splendour of a secluded summer retreat and explores the corruption that lies beneath the surface of the perfect lives of the uber-rich. This is a guaranteed page-turner, perfect for fans of Katherine Foxfield and Ace of Spades.”
Olivia - Book Club Editor, Ages 7+
Olivia - Book Club Editor, Ages 7+

As seen on TikTok

See more As seen on TikTok

What's new?

See more What's new?

Big-screen reads

See more Big-screen reads

Scholastic classics

See more Scholastic classics

Funny reads

See more Funny reads

Book pack bargains

See more Book pack bargains

Romance

See more Romance

Fantasy and magic

See more Fantasy and magic

Browse more children’s books by age