Please note all goods are shipped from the UK. Republic of Ireland orders are delivered duty paid (DDP). Please see our delivery page for more information. remove

Books for ages 7 to 8

See more Bestsellers

Bestsellers

Aziza's Secret Fairy Door
eur prices
Offer price: €6.00
Rewards/RRP: €8.74
Product ordering

Our June Book of the Month

Aziza’s Secret Fairy Door by Lola Morayo and Cory Reid

“For June’s Book of the Month for children aged 7 to 8, I have chosen Aziza’s Secret Fairy Door. On Aziza’s birthday a mysterious gift arrives from an unknown sender – a secret fairy door! It whisks her away to the magical world of Shimmerton, filled with princesses, naughty fairies, shape shifters, unicorn shopkeepers and mischief around every corner. But when someone steals the jewelled doorknob, Aziza is trapped in Shimmerton! Will she ever escape to see her home and family again?

This debut from author Lola Morayo is the first title in a new series, with the next instalment coming in just 4 months so keen readers won’t have long to wait! It’s an inclusive Own Voices series, inspired by real world mythology. Gorgeously illustrated throughout in black and white by Cory Reid. Packed with mischief, friendship and magic, Aziza is perfect for fans of Isadora Moon and Rainbow Magic.

Su – Book Club Editor
Su – Book Club Editor
See more What's new?

What's new?

See more Favourite characters

Favourite characters

See more Funny reads

Funny reads

See more Book pack bargains

Book pack bargains

See more Things to make and do

Things to make and do

Browse more children’s books by age